Guy Chapman
Managing Director

Guy Chapman

Founded Target Live in 2007 having worked at the Royal Court Theatre, produced numerous plays across Europe as well a running a London based Marketing/PR agency 1994-2007. A passionate advocate of developing new audiences for the arts.

Guy.Chapman@Target-Live.co.uk

David  Bloom
Deputy Managing Director & Head of PR

David Bloom

David Bloom has been managing PR campaigns in London and throughout the UK for 20 years, as well as leading projects including international brand management and consulting for a range of producers and companies.

David.Bloom@Target-Live.co.uk

Tim Everett
Creative Director

Tim Everett

Tim Everett has been designing for the entertainment industry for 30 years and heads up the agency’s creative team. He has designed for music, film, dance and exhibitions, as well as over 200 productions in London’s West End.

Tim.Everett@Target-Live.co.uk

Philip Lee
Head of Marketing

Philip Lee

Philip Lee has worked in entertainment marketing for over 20 years with a wide range of companies in London and across the UK, managing strategy and delivering campaigns as well as leading on strategy and brand management for international projects. 

Philip.Lee@Target-Live.co.uk

Tessa Daniel
Head of Media

Tessa Daniel

Tessa Daniel has worked within arts and culture for 10 years and heads up the agency’s Media team. She has worked at leading arts institutions including the Royal Academy of Arts, Tate as well as the RHS, working across events and exhibitions, retail, membership and branding.

Tessa.Daniel@Target-Live.co.uk

Emma King
Account Director, Manchester

Emma King

Emma has worked in the Arts and Entertainment industry for over 10 years, managing multichannel marketing and communications, media planning and buying for a range of touring clients in the Northwest region.

Emma.King@Target-Live.co.uk